Preview: Leon Max Summer 2012 Collection Lookbook

As a member of the Vogue Influencer Network, I am pleased to share some of my favorite photos from the Leon Max Summer 2012 Collection Lookbook!  See more Spring/Summer 2012 at MaxStudio.com.

Yellow Crinkled Chiffon Gusset Dress

Apple Green Draped Back Dress and Turquoise Iridescent Chiffon Side-Drape Dress

Cream Silk Chiffon Watercolour Dress and Black Silk Chiffon Watercolour Dress

Grey Silk Georgette Paillette Dress and Pink Silk Georgette Paillette Dress

About Tina B

Tina is the Founder & Editor of My Highest Self. She has a passion for sharing all things beauty and fashion including thorough product reviews, new product news, and giveaways with her readers. She is a coffee-fanatic and mom of two beautiful children. Her idea of fun usually involves a home pedicure, facial, and a stack of magazines. She is a firm believer in positive thinking, karma, and manifesting your own highest self! Comment or send me a message, I would love to hear from you!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Preview: Leon Max Summer 2012 Collection Lookbook

  1. Wow so gorgeous! I love the Turquoise Iridescent Chiffon Side-Drape Dress.

  2. Tina B says:

    Hi Alicia! It’s a tough choice but I think the Black Watercolor is my favorite. They are all out of my price range but hey, I can dream! 🙂

Leave a comment