ESPRIT D’OSCAR by Oscar de la Renta

Maybe a week ago I signed up on the Oscar de la Renta Facebook page to receive a deluxe sample of Oscar de la Renta’s new eau de parfum, ESPRIT D’OSCAR.  Well, it has arrived!!

It is so adorable, a .1 fl. oz. roller ball deluxe sample!  I think this is a very light, pretty scent.  I must confess that 9 times out of 10 I prefer to wear a man’s “eau de toilette” over a woman’s version (Very Sexy 2 for Men, Victoria’s Secret is one of my faves).  So normally I would not care for this, but it is fresh, light and not too flowery. 

What a great promotion by Oscar de la Renta!  I’m so happy to be one of the lucky ones who received this.  I hope that brands continue doing unique promotions on Facebook and Twitter, they are so fun!

Did you sign up for this Facebook promotion?  What do you think of the new scent?  Leave a comment and let me know!

About Tina B

Tina is the Founder & Editor of My Highest Self. She has a passion for sharing all things beauty and fashion including thorough product reviews, new product news, and giveaways with her readers. She is a coffee-fanatic and mom of two beautiful children. Her idea of fun usually involves a home pedicure, facial, and a stack of magazines. She is a firm believer in positive thinking, karma, and manifesting your own highest self! Comment or send me a message, I would love to hear from you!
This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to ESPRIT D’OSCAR by Oscar de la Renta

  1. Pingback: Sneak Peek: Contents of the Very First Sample Society Box |

Leave a comment