$15 for $30 Worth of NYX Cosmetics

While perusing Facebook, I noticed this deal on SocialGoodies.com: You can buy a $30 voucher for NYXCosmetics.com for $15.  It says there are 2 DAYS left on this deal.  There are some restrictions so read the fine print but it could still be a good value!  I love NYX lip glosses and eyeshadows, too.  NYX has plenty of new products listed on their site these days.  I’m eyeing the Stick Blush right now!

Be sure to let us know if you decide to purchase this voucher and also what you decided to buy!

About Tina B

Tina is the Founder & Editor of My Highest Self. She has a passion for sharing all things beauty and fashion including thorough product reviews, new product news, and giveaways with her readers. She is a coffee-fanatic and mom of two beautiful children. Her idea of fun usually involves a home pedicure, facial, and a stack of magazines. She is a firm believer in positive thinking, karma, and manifesting your own highest self! Comment or send me a message, I would love to hear from you!
This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to $15 for $30 Worth of NYX Cosmetics

  1. Oooo, they had this deal on another site a few weeks ago and I passed on it….but am so tempted still!

Leave a comment